Committees
Activities and Public Relations activities@bpla.org Emily Whelan WilmerHale
Contested Matters contestedmatters@bpla.org
Rachel Emsley
Finnegan
Andrej Barbic McCarter & English
AIPLA Moot Court mootcourt@bpla.org Emma Hall Morgan Lewis

Carolina Save
Mintz Levin
Medical Devices medicaldevices@bpla.org David Lane
DePuy Synthes Lisa Adams Mintz Levin
Copyright Law copyright@bpla.org
Michael Bevilacqua WilmerHale Keith Toms McCarter & English
Kia Freeman McCarter & English
Daniel Lev Pierce Atwood
New Lawyers, Law Students & Technology Specialists newlawyers@bpla.org Kevin MacDonald Wolf Greenfield Michael DeGrazia McCarter & English
Corporate (In-House) Practice inhouse@bpla.org

Lucy Lubashev Raytheon Corporation
Ethics and Grievances ethics@bpla.org
Michael Heyison
WilmerHale

Matthew Van Eman
McCarter & English
Posternak
Lawrence Cogswell Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds

Wyley Proctor McCarter & English
International and Foreign Practice international@bpla.org Eric Raciti Finnegan
Keith Wood Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds
Patent Office Practice patentofficepractice@bpla.org Sean Coughlin Lathrop & Gage LLP Nicole Palmer Lando & Anastasi Jonathan B. Roses
WilmerHale
Biotechnology biotechnology@bpla.org Rebecca McNeill McNeill Baur

Bo Han WilmerHale
Invented Here!
inventedhere@bpla.org 

Mark B. Solomon
Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds

Dipti Ramnarain Holland & Knight

Aaron Connor
Eli Lilly
Business & Marketplace
Kevin Henry Intarcia Therapeutics Steven Millsap Global Advanced Metals
WilmerHale N. Scott Pierce Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds Valarie Rosen Cabot Corporation

David Thibodeau Cesari and McKenna
Trade Secrets Law tradesecrets@bpla.org Elias Domingo Medtronic Adam Samansky Mintz Levin
Law School lawschool@bpla.org Susan Montgomery Northeastern University Andrew Beckerman-Rodau Suffolk University Law School
Chemical Patent Practice chemical@bpla.org John Hobgood WilmerHale

Dominic Yee Jones Day
Lana Gladstein Brammer Bio
David Mello Onello & Mello
Trademarks and Unfair Competition
trademarks@bpla.org Josh Dalton Morgan Lewis Lori Shyavitz McCarter & English
Computer Law
Andrew Tibbetts Wolf Greenfield

Lawrence Stanley Morgan Lewis
Board of Governors
President Monica Grewal WilmerHale president@bpla.org
President-Elect
Rory P. Pheiffer
Nutter president-elect@bpla.org
Vice President
Deirdre Sanders
Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds
Treasurer
Michael Bergman
Bergman & Song LLP 
Secretary
Daniel W. Young
Wolf Greenfield
Immediate Past-President and Board Member
Erik Paul Belt McCarter & English
board@bpla.org
Board Member
Nikhil Patel
Brown Rudnick
Board Member
Michael R. McGurk DLA Piper
Board Member
Jennifer Zarutskie Sieczkiewicz Biogen
board@bpla.org
< Previous Article
Table of Contents
Next Article >
2017 Ⓒ Boston Patent Law Association
homefacebookgpluslinkedInmail
gpluslinkedInfacebook
mail
NEWSLETTER ARCHIVE
Volume 48, Issue 1
BPLA-logo
TOC
Index
Community Calendar Read more >
Table of Contents
Message from the President Monica Grewal
Read more >
Implied In Ink?: How Tattoo Artists Can Claim And Protect Their Copyrights Against An Implied License Defense
Read more >
< Back
Message from the Editor-in-Chief
Read more >
A Conundrum for Time Bars to Institution of Inter Partes Review in Wi-Fi One, LLC v. Broadcom Corp.
Read more >
The Passing of a BPLA past president and Founding Partner of Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds, Leo Reynolds
Read more >
Give Back by Getting Involved—BPLA’s Patent Pro Bono Program
Read more >
Boston Patent Law Association Minutes of The 2016 Annual Meeting
Read more >
Members on the Move
Read more >
Moot Court Judges Needed
Read more >
Arbitrating Patent Disputes — A Strategic Choice
Read more >
Considerations for U.S. brand owners in Cuba
Read more >
WIPO ST.26: A Roadmap To The Future of Sequence Listing Compliance
Read more >
PTAB Grants First Preliminary Reply and Sur-Reply Under New Rules
Read more >
Visual Artists Rights Act (VARA) and the Protection of Digital Embodiments of Artworks.
Read more >
SCOTUS UPSETS THE APPLE CART? The High Court Answers Key Question on Design Patent Damages, But Leaves Many
Read more >
calendarcalendar__2_
New TTAB Rules Aim to Make Proceedings More Efficient
Read more >
Officers and Board of Governors
Read more >
Trademark Solicitation Scams
Read more >
TOC