Committees

Wendy Plotkin Biogen Idec Inc. Jeremy Younkin Foley Hoag LLP
Activities and Public Relations activities@bpla.org Keith Toms McCarter & English, LLP
Contested Matters contestedmatters@bpla.org
Rachel Emsley
Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP
Andrej Barbic WilmerHale LLP
AIPLA Moot Court mootcourt@bpla.org Emma Hall Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Carolina Save
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky, and Popeo, P.C.
Medical Devices medicaldevices@bpla.org David Lane Johnson & Johnson Lisa Adams Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, PC
Copyright Law copyright@bpla.org
WilmerHale LLP
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky, and Popeo, P.C.
Leslie McDonell Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner
Heather Repicky Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
New Lawyers, Law Students & Technology Specialists newlawyers@bpla.org Kevin MacDonald Wolf, Greenfield & Sacks, P.C. Michael DeGrazia McCarter English, LLP
Corporate (In-House) Practice inhouse@bpla.org
Jennifer Sieczkiewicz Biogen Idec Inc.
Ethics and Grievances ethics@bpla.org
Michael Heyison
WilmerHale LLP

Matthew Van Eman
McCarter English, LLP
Patent Law patents@bpla.org Konstantin Linnik Nutter McClennan & Fish LLP Lin Hymel
Posternak Blankstein & Lund LLP
Susan Glovsky Hamilton, Brook, Smith & Reynolds, P.C. Lawrence Cogswell Hamilton, Brook, Smith & Reynolds, P.C.
International and Foreign Practice international@bpla.org Eric Raciti Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP
Keith Wood Hamilton, Brook, Smith & Reynolds, P.C.
Patent Office Practice patentofficepractice@bpla.org Sean Coughlin Lathrop & Gage LLP Emily Whelan WilmerHale LLP Nicole Palmer Lando & Anastasi, LLP
Biotechnology biotechnology@bpla.org Daniel Young Wolf, Greenfield & Sacks, P.C.

Bo Han WilmerHale LLP

Mark B. Solomon
Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds

Rory P. Pheiffer
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP

Aaron Connor
Eli Lilly and Company
Reza Sadr
Pierce Atwood LLP
Business & Marketplace
Jeremy Bond Sanofi

Daniel Lev
Pierce Atwood LLP
Pro Bono probono@bpla.org Sandra Brown Akili Interactive Labs, Inc. Chelsea Loughran Wolf, Greenfield & Sacks, P.C.
Trade Secrets Law tradesecrets@bpla.org Elias Domingo Covidien Adam Samansky Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.
Law School lawschool@bpla.org Susan Montgomery Northeastern University Andrew Beckerman Rodau Suffolk University Law School
Chemical Patent Practice chemical@bpla.org John Hobgood WilmerHale LLP

Rebecca M. McNeill McNeill Baur PLLC
Licensing licensing@bpla.org Michael Pratt Boston University
William Worden Pierce Atwood LLP
Trademarks and Unfair Competition
trademarks@bpla.org Josh Dalton Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP Lori Shyavitz McCarter & English, LLP
Computer Law
Josh Matloff Hamilton, Brook, Smith & Reynolds, P.C.

Lawrence Stanley Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
Board of Governors
President Erik Paul Belt McCarter & English LLP president@bpla.org
President-Elect Monica Grewal
Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP
Vice President
Rory P. Pheiffer
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP vice-president@bpla.org
Treasurer Deirdre Sanders
Hamilton, Brook, Smith & Reynolds, PC treasurer@bpla.org
Secretary Michael Bergman
Bergman & Song LLP 
secretary@bpla.org
Immediate Past-President and Board Member
Gregory Sieczkiewicz
MPM Capital
Board Member Daniel W. Young
Wolf Greenfield & Sacks P.C.
Board Member Nikhil Patel
Brown Rudnick LLP board@bpla.org
Board Member Michael R. McGurk
DLA Piper LLP (US)
board@bpla.org
NEWSLETTER ARCHIVE
Volume 47, Issue 4
BPLA-logo
< Previous Article
Table of Contents
Next Article >
2016 Ⓒ Boston Patent Law Association
homefacebookgpluslinkedInmail
mail
Index
Community Calendar Read more >
Table of Contents
President's Message by Erik Belt
Read more >
BPLA Submitted Amicus Brief in Design Case of the Century
Read more >
< Back
Message from the Editor-in-Chief
Read more >
The Defend Trade Secrets Act: Examining the DTSA’s Language, Use, and Future
Read more >
BPLA's ANNUAL MEETNG AND LUNCHEON
Read more >
RESTORING THE PATENT SYSTEM: Countering Supreme Court Attacks on What Can Be Patented
Read more >
IPR Motions to Amend: Rays of Hope for Patent Owners Despite Gloomy Statistics
Read more >
Nominations for the BPLA Officers and Board of Governors for 2016-2017
Read more >
In re Aqua Products: Claim Amendments During Inter Partes Review
Read more >
Proposed Membership By-Law Change
Read more >
The 2016 Invented Here! Event
Read more >
2015 BPLA Annual Meeting Minutes
Read more >
Ex Parte Reexamination as a Valuable Option for Challenging Patent Claims
Read more >
PTAB Bar Asssociation
Read more >
McRO v. Bandai: Latest Federal Circuit § 101 Decision Breathes New Life into Software Patents
Read more >
Members on the Move
Read more >
calendarcalendar__2_
TOCTOC