Activities and Public Relations Emily Whelan WilmerHale
Contested Matters
Rachel Emsley
Andrej Barbic Proskauer
AIPLA Moot Court Emma Hall Morgan Lewis

Carolina Save
Mintz Levin
Medical Devices David Lane
DePuy Synthes Lisa Adams Mintz Levin
Copyright Law
Michael Bevilacqua WilmerHale Keith Toms McCarter & English
Kia Freeman McCarter & English
Daniel Lev Pierce Atwood
New Lawyers, Law Students & Technology Specialists Kevin MacDonald Wolf Greenfield Michael DeGrazia McCarter & English
Corporate (In-House) Practice

Lucy Lubashev Raytheon Corporation
Ethics and Grievances
Michael Heyison

Matthew Van Eman
McCarter & English
Lawrence Cogswell Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds

Wyley Proctor McCarter & English
International and Foreign Practice Eric Raciti Finnegan
Keith Wood Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds
Patent Office Practice Sean Coughlin Lathrop & Gage LLP Nicole Palmer Lando & Anastasi Jonathan B. Roses
Biotechnology Rebecca McNeill McNeill Baur

Bo Han WilmerHale
Invented Here! 

Mark B. Solomon
Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds

Dipti Ramnarain Holland & Knight

Aaron Connor
Eli Lilly
Business & Marketplace
Kevin Henry Intarcia Therapeutics Steven Millsap Global Advanced Metals
Pro Bono Hilary Libka Dana Farber Derek Roller Nutter
WilmerHale N. Scott Pierce Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds Valarie Rosen Cabot Corporation

David Thibodeau Cesari and McKenna
Trade Secrets Law Elias Domingo Medtronic Adam Samansky Mintz Levin
Law School Susan Montgomery Northeastern University Andrew Beckerman-Rodau Suffolk University Law School
Chemical Patent Practice John Hobgood WilmerHale

Dominic Yee Jones Day
Lana Gladstein Brammer Bio
David Mello Onello & Mello
Trademarks and Unfair Competition Josh Dalton Morgan Lewis Lori Shyavitz McCarter & English
Computer Law
Andrew Tibbetts Wolf Greenfield

Lawrence Stanley Morgan Lewis
Board of Governors
President Monica Grewal WilmerHale
Rory P. Pheiffer
Vice President
Deirdre Sanders
Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds
Michael Bergman
Bergman & Song LLP 
Daniel W. Young
Wolf Greenfield
Immediate Past-President and Board Member
Erik Paul Belt McCarter & English
Board Member
Nikhil Patel
Brown Rudnick
Board Member
Michael R. McGurk DLA Piper
Board Member
Jennifer Zarutskie Sieczkiewicz Biogen
< Previous Article
Table of Contents
Next Article >
2017 Ⓒ Boston Patent Law Association
Volume 48, Issue 2
Community Calendar Read more >
Table of Contents
Message from the President Monica Grewal
Read more >
Report of the Giles Rich Moot Court Competition
Read more >
< Back
The BPLA Files Amicus Curiae Brief in Wi-Fi One, LLC v. Broadcom Corp.
Read more >
Announcement of 7th Annual Invented Here! Program
Read more >
TTAB Proceedings Hosted by BPLA and Suffolk University Law School
Read more >
Annual Judges Dinner
Read more >
BPLA’S 2017 Annual Writing Competition Is Now Accepting Entries
Read more >
IP Due Diligence: The Five Questions You Must Ask in Corporate Transactions
Read more >
BPLA Committee Report
Read more >
Undiscovered “discovery”: Measures available in European civil law systems to obtain evidence in possession of the counterpart
Read more >
Report from the NYIPLA Section 101 Forum 2017
Read more >
Limitations on Enforceability of Patent Rights
Read more >
PTAB Proceedings Hosted by BPLA and Suffolk University Law School
Read more >
BPLA International and Foreign Practice Committee Hosts Event on Strategies for Prosecuting Biotech and Life Science Patents in China
Read more >
2 Ways Courts Approach Willful Infringement After Halo
Read more >
4 Factors Influencing Enhanced Damages After Halo
Read more >
Trademarks and Bankruptcy – The Difficult Mission to Harmonize Continues
Read more >
Message from the Editor-in-Chief
Read more >
Members on the Move
Read more >