Volume 50, Issue 1
Deirdre Sanders
President Deirdre E. Sanders Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds
Michael Bergman
President-Elect Michael Bergman Bergman LLC
Vice President Daniel Young Wolf, Greenfield & Sacks, P.C.
Treasurer Keith Toms McCarter & English
Secretary Rebecca McNeill McNeill Baur
Immediate Past President Rory P. Pheiffer Nutter McClennen & Fish
Board Member Joshua M. Dalton Morgan Lewis
Board Member Rachel L. Emsley Finnegan
Board Member Emily Whelan WilmerHale
2019 Ⓒ Boston Patent Law Association
Message from the President Deirdre Sanders
Members on the Move
List of Officers, Board of Governors and Committees
PTO Director Iancu Launches Bold Initiative to Resolve Uncertainty in Patent Eligibility Determinations
BPLA Past President Monica Grewal honored by International Institute of New England
Annual Committee Chair Planning Meeting
Job listings
Message from the Editor-in-Chief
Writing Competition Winners
What’s the Purpose of it All?
Supreme Court Issues Decision in Helsinn v. Teva
Community Calendar
Judges Dinner Save the Date
The Federal Circuit Refines the Post-Alice Landscape, Holding Spreadsheet Tabs Patent-Eligible
In Memoriam - Bill Daley
2019 Invented Here! Awards Event